

Pursuant to article 227 of the consolidated text of the Spanish Securities Market Act, approved by Royal Legislative Decree 4/2015 of October 23 and its concordant provisions, Opdenergy Holding, S.A. (hereinafter, "**Opdenergy**" or the "**Company**"), hereby informs of the following:

### OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION NOTICE

The Board of Directors of the Company, at its meeting held today, resolved to accept the resignation of the Proprietary Directors Mr Alejandro Javier Chaves Martínez (as Proprietary Director, as Chairman of the Board of Directors and also Member of the Appointments and Remuneration Committee), Mr Gustavo Carrero Díez (as Proprietary Director and also as Member of the Audit Committee) and Mr Francisco Javier Remacha Zapatel (as Proprietary Director and also Member of the Sustainable Development Committee).

In view of the vacancies, the Board of Directors has also agreed to appoint Mr Stéphane Julien Ifker as Proprietary Director and also as Chairman of the Board of Directors, Mr Francisco José Cabeza Rodríguez as Proprietary Director and also as Vice-Chairman of the Board of Directors and Mr Aram Sebastien Aharonian, as Proprietary Director, by the co-optation procedure, with a previous favourable report from the Appointments and Remuneration Committee and subject to ratification in the next General Shareholders' Meeting, as Proprietary Directors.

Likewise, no appointments are made to fill vacancies on the committees.

The changes in the composition of the Board of Directors described above are a consequence of, and take place in the context of the change in the shareholding structure of the Company following the successful outcome of the takeover bid for all the shares of the Company presented by GCE BidCo, S.L.U., which was accepted by 99.6% of the shares to which the bid was addressed and of the share capital of the Company, without prejudice to the execution of the squeeze-out procedure announced by the bidder.

Following the changes described above, the composition of the Board of Directors and its committees is as follows:

### **Board of Directors**

D. Stéphane Julien Ifker	Proprietary	Chairman
D. Francisco José Cabeza Rodríguez	Proprietary	Vice-Chairman
D. Aram Sebastien Aharonian	Proprietary	Director
Ms. Chony Martín Vicente-Mazariegos	Independent	Director
Ms. Mar Gallardo Mateo	Independent	Director
Ms. Cristina Fernández González-Granda	Independent	Director
D. Luis Cid Executive	Managing	Director



## **Audit Committee**

Ms. Mar Gallardo Mateo	Independent	Chairman
Ms. Chony Martín Vicente-Mazariegos	Independent	Director

# **Appointments and Remuneration Committee**

Ms. Chony Martín Vicente-Mazariegos	Independent	Chairman
Ms. Cristina Fernández González-Granda	Independent	Director

## **Sustainable Development Committee**

Ms. Cristina Fernández González-Granda	Independent	Chairman
Ms. Mar Gallardo Mateo	Independent	Director

Madrid, March the 26th, 2023

Opdenergy Holding, S.A.